HOME  FACEBOOK  TWITTER  YOUTUBE  DESIGN BY

Ny artikel från Seventeen

Kategori: magazine

I am getting prepped for tour this week. I am so excited to get back on the road. One of my favorite parts of getting ready for tour is choosing my tour wardrobe. I get to try on all these amazing clothes - it is so much fun!!! I try to choose outfits that are comfortable to wear and fun. I also need to be able to move around in the clothes and the heels cannot be too high to dance. There are a few costume changes during my performance so I also need to be able to completely change an outfit in just a few minutes. I love getting all dressed up for a show and getting to wear such amazing clothes!

Some of the looks being created for tour include amazing rock star pieces, like studded boots, vintage rocker tees, sequined tops and a beautiful glammed out black jacket with metal spikes on the shoulders. Who knows - we may even throw in a faux fur vest and some glitter!!

It is so fun to pick out stage clothes because you can choose something over the top - there can never be too much glitter and sequins. When I have a great outfit on that I love, it helps me bring confidence to the stage which really enhances my performance!

When I go shopping for everyday clothes I try to find clothes that are comfortable and fit my personality. My style is pretty eclectic and depends on my mood. Sometimes I love to dress more bohemian and other times I dress more funky or retro. Right now some of my favorite everyday clothes are my Jeffrey Campbell shoes, a vintage colorful jacket and a pleated leather skirt that I wear everywhere!

I also love to wear dresses and high-heeled booties with a cool hat...and, of course, some great red lipstick! I believe that your clothes should show your personality and make you feel great. When I am confident in my clothes it shows in the way I carry myself and that works better for me that following any trend. I wore a leopard print Vivienne Westwood dress on Jimmy Fallon and I felt so amazing walking out on stage in that dress. Her designs always give me such confidence. I buy clothes that I love regardless of what is in style.

Stay Strong!

Love,



    Postat av: julie ervik

älskar denna bloggen här! har följt den en stond, kan inte säga annat än att jag älskar den! lovatics <3


      Datum: 2011-11-09 URL: http://bajs0.blogg.no

    Postat av: Sara

Hej. DU jag såg att du hade frågat om design hos majakuoppala.blogg.se och det har jag också gjort. Jag bara undrar om du fått svar från henne om du kunde få en design eller inte. Pågrund av att jag vet inte om hon gör designer längre? :) Tacksam för svar :D


      Datum: 2011-11-10 URL: http://directiontobieber.blogg.se/


     Namn:
      Kom ihåg mig?
     E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
     
     URL/Bloggadress:
     
     Kommentar: