HOME  FACEBOOK  TWITTER  YOUTUBE  DESIGN BY

Ny artikel från Seventeen

Kategori: magazine

I am so in love with my Seventeen cover! It is such an honor to be on the cover & I am thrilled. The photos are so beautiful & I had such an amazing time on the shoot. It took place at a house in Topanga Canyon in California and the views were breathtaking. I loved that the photos were shot outside in..

..such a beautiful setting. There was such a relaxing vibe to the place. I want to thank everyone that worked on the shoot that day and made it so much fun. I have been reading Seventeen since I was a kid. Although I have been on the cover before, I feel like this time it is even more special to me because..

..I am more confident and comfortable in my own skin. I can now be honest in interviews and show my true self to the readers. This cover is like a fresh start for me. It's a presentation of who I am right now and how I'm working on myself and continue to grow as a person. Thank you to all the readers! I had a magazine..

..signing at a Barnes and Noble and hundreds of you guys came out to visit me. What an amazing feeling to have so many wonderful fans and supporters. The issues of Seventeen even sold out in a few hours!! I am so lucky to have each & every one of you as a fan and friend. I love it when I get an opportunity to see all of your faces and hear your voices. Stay Strong! Love, Demi Lovato




     Namn:
      Kom ihåg mig?
     E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
     
     URL/Bloggadress:
     
     Kommentar: