HOME  FACEBOOK  TWITTER  YOUTUBE  DESIGN BY

Ny artikel från Seventeen

Kategori: magazine

Hello from Chile!!!  I am in Chile for the Iquique Festival.  It is beautiful here and the fans are amazing!  I cannot wait to come back to South America in April!  I feel really lucky and blessed right now for so many reasons.


I recently got involved with a charity calledDoSomething.org, which encourages teens to take part in social action. Their current campaign, Teens for Jeans, is all about collecting jeans for homeless teens, and I am so happy to be a part of such a great cause. All of you have been absolutely amazing and so many fans have helped with the cause and donated jeans. For those of you who still want to help, bring your worn jeans to a local Aeropostale store or visit the web site to learn more.

Taking part in a campaign like Teens for Jeans reminds me to not dwell constantly on my own issues and selfishness and refocus that energy on people in need. It also really puts things in perspective when you realize how many kids out there are homeless, unhappy and hurting. Helping those in need makes me so much happier and healthier and I encourage all my fans to be of service!

Stay Strong!

Love,




     Namn:
      Kom ihåg mig?
     E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
     
     URL/Bloggadress:
     
     Kommentar: