HOME  FACEBOOK  TWITTER  YOUTUBE  DESIGN BY

Demi skrev en ny artikel i seventeen !

Kategori: magazine

I've said it before and I will say it forever — I HAVE THE BEST FANS IN THE WORLD! It's no secret that this last year has been tough for me. But the outpouring of support and encouragement that I've received from all of you is honestly what has got me through even the most difficult days. If I ever feel down, the stories and understanding from my fans make me realize I am not alone. And for that, I'm incredibly grateful to every single one of you.

It's amazing how through struggle you can find strength. I've been so touched and inspired by the personal stories you've shared with me. So many of you have overcome depression, addiction, and other trials, and that is amazing! I feel like we are all stronger than we can even realize. Each of your stories gives me comfort and reminds me that we are all in this together. Every one of you is truly special, and I love you all so much!

I always wanted to thank you all for the birthday wishes! You guys made me fee like the luckiest girl in the world.

And my last bit of news: In case you haven't heard yet, I have two exciting performances coming up — September 17 at the Hammerstein Ballroom in New York City and September 23 at Club Nokia in L.A. I can't wait to share my new music with you and see all of your smiling faces! Tickets are available now, at ticketmaster.com. Hope to see you there!

Stay Strong!

Love,

 

 

AWW det är därför jag ÄLSKAR Demi !!



    Postat av: Anonym

DU HAR VÄRLDENS BÄSTA DEMI BLOGG!


      Datum: 2011-09-01

    Postat av: Anonym

Hej kan du svara på en fråga?

Det står på oceanup att Demi håller ett cigarett paket på den här bilden http://www.demipictures.com/displayimage.php?album=1233&pid=123172#top_display_media är det sant?:o


      Datum: 2011-09-01

    Postat av: Mimmi

Awwwwwwwwwwww för jävla söööt!<3


      Datum: 2011-09-04 URL: http://senditon.blogg.se/


     Namn:
      Kom ihåg mig?
     E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
     
     URL/Bloggadress:
     
     Kommentar: